Pages Menu
TwitterFacebook
Categories Menu
TwitterFacebook

Year 3 Dublin Students

Name Address Number Email
Jenny Anderson Navan, Co. Meath 086 8930298 jenny.anderson19@yahoo.ie
Claire Bradshaw Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin 087 6698351 bradshawclaire5@gmail.com
Venera Conboy South Dublin 087 9509679 veneraconboy@gmail.com
Ciara Doherty Co. Dublin 083-0392858 ciaradoherty6@gmail.com
Gráinne Flanagan Wicklow 086 8245011 grainnemflanagan@hotmail.com
Helen Fox Ballina, Co. Mayo 086 8912123 helen_wall10@yahoo.co.uk
Christina Harrington South Roscommon 087 9058546 christinahaverty1@gmail.com
Wayne Hunt Connacht 087 4654647 huntwas@gmail.com
Sarah Kelly Mullingar 083 3226574 sarahmariekelly11@gmail.com
Denise Keon County Galway 086 3918442 denisekeon@gmail.com
Oana Mihai South Dublin 086 2136885 oanamihai24@yahoo.com
Annamarie Mugan Skype 0044 7624 488300 annamarie.mugan@gmail.com
Caroline O’Hara Cork & Dublin 085 1690265 cohara08@momail.mie.ie
Alona Nikitina Dundrum, Co. Dublin 089 9624418 alksju6@gmail.com
Eoin O’Neill Co. Meath 087 1655623 eoinandmandy@hotmail.co.uk
Margaret Ryan Dublin 087 2322657 margaretryan70@gmail.com
Fiona Scanlon Navan, Co. Meath 086 1777555 fionascanlon75@gmail.com